Staff

Staff

Carol Pavlica

Branch Manager
517-625-3166
cpavlica@mycdl.org

Cathy Cramner

Branch Manager
(989)743-4800
ccramner@mycdl.org

Christine Murphy

Library Assistant
517-625-3166
cmurphy@mycdl.org

Danielle Eilert

Library Assistant
989-743-4800
deilert@mycdl.org

Debbie Shaw

Branch Manager
810-621-3202
dshaw@mycdl.org

Jeni Oliver

Branch Manager
517-625-7911
joliver@mycdl.org

Joan Norris

Library Assistant Substitute
jnorris@mycdl.org

Katie Barth

Branch Manager
810-266-4620
kbarth@mycdl.org

Kim Kennedy

Branch Manager
989-634-5689
kkennedy@mycdl.org